Willpower and commitment!

I am sadly lacking in both of these traits.  However, I wish I had at least one of them so that I could either:

1) lose the 20 pounds necessary* to fit into this dress, or

2) learn how to sew with some skill in order to make a version of the dress, or

3) BOTH!

*I’m not sure I’d fit into it anyway.  The shitty thing about vintage fashion is that their weren’t many women who were almost six feet tall back in the day, so it’s hard to find things in my size.  Fucking genes and good nutrition.  Assholes.

1 Comment

Filed under clothes, stuff I want

One response to “Willpower and commitment!

  1. Forget that dress and barfing to fit into it. Just go to this website and find something better. That dress doesn’t deserve you anyway.

    http://www.unique-vintage.com/index.php

Leave a Reply

