White Clover by Harker

White Clover by Harker is a dishware design by Russel Wright that’s pretty rare.  We have one piece–a pitcher.

white-clover

This piece is in charcoal, but White Clover comes in several different colors, including a sage, a golden yellow, and a pink color (I believe it’s called “coral sand”).

If you happen to be a friend and spot a piece, let me know and I will buy it off you (provided it’s a reasonable price).  It’s beautiful and not particularly common.

5 Comments

Filed under decor

5 responses to “White Clover by Harker

  1. That’s very pretty. I’ll keep my eyes peeled.

  2. nadarine

    That is gorgeous. I am making a trip back to the Land Of Amazingly Underpriced Secondhand Shops for christmas, and will be sure to scout this for you. And possibly arm-wrestle anyone who start moving in on a Wright piece before I can claim it for you two.

  3. truculentandunreliable

    Thanks, dudes.

    Sparkle, I check eBay pretty often, but I will definitely keep an eye on that seller. Thanks!

  4. Mrs. Curlduluth

    I actually have quite a few pieces of this… let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

