The man of my dreams

pseudo-punk-rock-boyfriend

Thank you, sweet baby Jesus, for sending me this wank material in the form of a Hot Topic model.  I can imagine myself running my hands through his leopard-print hair right now.  The only thing that would make him hotter is knowing that he is a fan of the greatest band ever, My Chemical Romance.  Some may say that he looks pretentious or douchey or is perhaps afflicted with a strange version of alopecia, but I say that he is 100% man meat.  Merry Christmas to me!

Leave a comment

Filed under ew

Leave a Reply

